forbot
+38 (093) 034-08-09
TOV EKO-VELVART
  • TOV EKO-VELVART
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

UNIVERSAL WET TOWEL WIPES
In stock 
Are ideal for fast cleaning. Napkins are very convenient in use, are pleasantly flavored and impregnated with the washing substances. Napkins are packed up in compact individual packing — a sachet (sachet) that favorably affects preservation of all properties of a napkin in a bag throughout the...
Group: Napkins for cleaning
HYGIENIC WET TOWEL WIPES
In stock 
Today hygienic napkins are the convenient and qualitative product made with use of the most modern materials and technologies. Napkins and their packings make of nonwoven fabrics and microfibres that allows them to maintain considerable loadings and to absorb and to reliably keep hygienic liquids...
Group: Wet wipes
COSMETIC WET TOWEL WIPES
In stock 
In cosmetology, in the absence of near at hand liquid for removal of a varnish — it is possible to use our wet towel wipes made of krepirovanny paper and impregnated with special liquid which with ease copes with an objective. Wet towel wipes for cosmetology help to maintain corporate style...
Group: Cosmetic wipes
The clearing wet towel wipes
In stock 
Specialization of the company — production of wet towel wipes in individual bags. For operating time in the market of production and sales of wet towel wipes we achieved a good position among competitors. All our production is made on the modern automated equipment. For production of wet towel...
Group: Wet wipes
Sugar in portion packing
In stock 
Specialization of the company — production of wet towel wipes in individual bags. For operating time in the market of production and sales of wet towel wipes we achieved a good position among competitors. All our production is made on the modern automated equipment. For production of wet...
Group: Sugar
Salt in portion packing
In stock 
Specialization of the company — production of wet towel wipes in individual bags. For operating time in the market of production and sales of wet towel wipes we achieved a good position among competitors. All our production is made on the modern automated equipment. For production of wet towel...
Group: Food salt
Pepper in portion packing
In stock 
Specialization of the company — production of wet towel wipes in individual bags. For operating time in the market of production and sales of wet towel wipes we achieved a good position among competitors. All our production is made on the modern automated equipment. For production of wet towel...
Group: Pepper
WET TOWEL WIPES FOR GADGETS
In stock 
Wet towel wipes are intended for wiping of all types of mobile devices from glass and plastic. They quickly and effectively delete traces of fingers, the dust which accumulated in corners and other pollution from the screen. They are atistatichna, interfere with accumulation of dust and provide...
Group: Cleaning napkins
WET TOWEL WIPES FOR FOOTWEAR
In stock 
Direct mission of wet towel wipes for footwear — cleaning of dirt and protection against water influences. The napkin carefully clears a surface of boots and gives them water-repellent properties. Along with footwear this type of napkins impregnated with special liquid is successfully cleared of...
Group: Napkin for shoes with impregnation
CHILDREN'S WET TOWEL WIPES
In stock 
Wet children's towel wipes are made of incredibly soft fibers, similar to cotton. They become impregnated with special oil, or lotion which does not contain alcohol at all, as renders the anti-inflammatory, calming, their antibacterial action on the child's skin. Wet children's towel wipes...
Group: Cosmetic wipes
AUTOMOBILE WET TOWEL WIPES
In stock 
Automobile wet towel wipes in individual packing will be useful to all motorists to whom appearance of the dashboard is important. They very well clear all plastic surfaces which are in inside of the car. The main property of this type of napkins — antistatic properties which prevent to a...
Group: Wipes for cars
WET TOWEL WIPES FOR 3D POINTS
In stock 
Execution of napkins is possible as standard, and with drawing a logo of movie theater or advertizing. Napkins are universal both for active points, and for passive points. It is big plus, lenses of points are made on different technology of different materials (glass, plastic). Napkins are packed...
Group: Cloth for glasses
WET TOWEL WIPES FOR HANDS
In stock 
The refreshing napkins in convenient compact packing clear and feed your hands in any place and at any time. Soft and biodegradable, these napkins are suitable for daily use by all family. Napkins are packed up in compact individual packing — a sachet (sachet) that favorably affects preservation...
Group: Wet wipes
Wet towel wipes for hotels and restaurants
In stock 
Specialization of the company — production of wet towel wipes in individual bags. For operating time in the market of production and sales of wet towel wipes we achieved a good position among competitors. All our production is made on the modern automated equipment. For production of wet towel...
Group: Napkins

Description

Products catalog TOV EKO-VELVART, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (093) 034-08-09
ТОВ ЕКО-ВЕЛВАРТ
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • ТОВ ЕКО-ВЕЛВАРТ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЕ ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ
В наличии
Идеальны для быстрой очистки. Салфетки очень удобны в использовании, приятно ароматизированы и пропитаны моющими веществами. Салфетки фасуются в компактную индивидуальную упаковку — саше (sachet), что благоприятно сказывается на сохранении всех свойств салфетки внутри пакетика на...
Группа: Салфетки для уборки
Гигиенические влажные салфетки
В наличии
На сегодняшний день гигиенические салфетки — это удобный и качественный продукт, изготовленный с применением самых современных материалов и технологий. Салфетки и их упаковки изготавливают из нетканых материалов и микроволокон, что позволяет им выдерживать значительные нагрузки и впитывать и...
Группа: Влажные салфетки
КОСМЕТИЧЕСКИЕ ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ
В наличии
В косметологии, при отсутствии под рукой жидкости для снятия лака — можно использовать нашу влажную салфетку, сделанную из крепированной бумаги и пропитанную специальной жидкостью, которая с легкостью справляется с поставленной задачей. Влажные салфетки для косметологии помогают поддержать...
Группа: Косметические салфетки
Очищающие влажные салфетки
В наличии
Специализация компании — изготовление влажных салфеток в индивидуальных пакетиках. За время работы на рынке производства и продаж влажных салфеток мы добились хорошей позиции среди конкурентов. Вся наша продукция изготавливается на современном автоматизированном оборудовании. Для производства...
Группа: Влажные салфетки
Сахар в порционной упаковке
В наличии
Специализация компании — изготовление влажных салфеток в индивидуальных пакетиках. За время работы на рынке производства и продаж влажных салфеток мы добились хорошей позиции среди конкурентов. Вся наша продукция изготавливается на современном автоматизированном оборудовании. Для производства...
Группа: Сахар
Соль в порционной упаковке
В наличии
Специализация компании — изготовление влажных салфеток в индивидуальных пакетиках. За время работы на рынке производства и продаж влажных салфеток мы добились хорошей позиции среди конкурентов. Вся наша продукция изготавливается на современном автоматизированном оборудовании. Для производства...
Группа: Соль пищевая
Перец в порционной упаковке
В наличии
Специализация компании — изготовление влажных салфеток в индивидуальных пакетиках. За время работы на рынке производства и продаж влажных салфеток мы добились хорошей позиции среди конкурентов. Вся наша продукция изготавливается на современном автоматизированном оборудовании. Для производства...
Группа: Перец специи
Влажные салфетки для гаджетов
В наличии
Влажные салфетки предназначены для протирания всех видов мобильных устройств из стекла и пластика. Они быстро и эффективно удаляют с экрана следы пальцев, скопившуюся в углах пыль и другие загрязнения. Они атистатичны, препятствуют накоплению пыли и обеспечивают длительный эффект...
Группа: Салфетки чистящие
ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ ДЛЯ ОБУВИ
В наличии
Прямое предназначение влажных салфеток для обуви — очистка от грязи и защита от воздействий воды. Салфетка тщательно очищает поверхность ботинок и придает им влагоотталкивающие свойства. Наряду с обувью данный вид салфеток, пропитанный специальной жидкостью, успешно очищают от загрязнений и...
Группа: Салфетки для обуви с пропиткой
ДЕТСКИЕ ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ
В наличии
Влажные детские салфетки изготавливаются из невероятно мягких волокон, подобных хлопку. Они пропитываются специальным маслом, либо лосьоном, который абсолютно не содержит спирта, что и оказывает противовоспалительное, успокаивающее, антибактериальное их действие на кожу ребенка. Влажные детские...
Группа: Косметические салфетки
Автомобильные влажные салфетки
В наличии
Автомобильные влажные салфетки в индивидуальной упаковке пригодятся всем автомобилистам, которым важен внешний вид приборной панели. Они очень хорошо очищают все пластиковые поверхности, которые находятся внутри салона автомобиля. Главное свойство данного вида салфеток — антистатические свойства,...
Группа: Салфетки для автомобиля
ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ ДЛЯ 3D ОЧКОВ
В наличии
Исполнение салфеток возможно как стандартное, так и с нанесением логотипа кинотеатра или же рекламы. Салфетки универсальны как для активных очков, так и для пассивных очков. Это большой плюс, ведь линзы очков сделаны по разной технологии из разных материалов (стекло,...
Группа: Салфетка для очков
ВЛАЖНЫЕ САЛФЕТКИ ДЛЯ РУК
В наличии
Освежающие салфетки в удобной компактной упаковке очищают и питают Ваши руки в любом месте и в любое время. Мягкие и биоразлагаемые, эти салфетки подходят для ежедневного использования всей семьей.. Салфетки фасуются в компактную индивидуальную упаковку — саше (sachet), что благоприятно...
Группа: Влажные салфетки
Влажные салфетки для отелей и ресторанов
В наличии
Специализация компании — изготовление влажных салфеток в индивидуальных пакетиках. За время работы на рынке производства и продаж влажных салфеток мы добились хорошей позиции среди конкурентов. Вся наша продукция изготавливается на современном автоматизированном оборудовании. Для производства...
Группа: Салфетки

Описание

Каталог товаров ТОВ ЕКО-ВЕЛВАРТ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги